Annual Business Meeting

Make sure AWC’s Annual Business Meeting is part of your conference agenda. The Annual Business Meeting is Thursday, June 28 from 4 to 5:45 pm.

Who are your city's voting delegates?

Each city has the opportunity to designate three voting delegates for the AWC Annual Business Meeting. These delegates vote on important city issues like bylaw amendments and the board of directors. 

Why does AWC’s Annual Business Meeting matter?

  • You elect your board of directors – the people who guide your association’s activities
  • You debate the hot issues that impact cities

How do you send your city's voting delegates?

Email Michelle Catlin by June 22 with the following voting delegate information:

  • Delegate names
  • Delegate titles
  • City name

Do we have your city's voting delegate information?

Battle Ground (3)
Forks (1)
Kirkland (3)
Maple Valley (2)

Mukilteo (2)
Orting (3)
SeaTac (2)
Selah (3)

Sequim (2)
Walla Walla (3)
Wenatchee (3)

Copyright © 2018 Association of Washington Cities