Employee Benefit Trust


Employee Benefits Advisory Committee (EBAC)

Committee members are involved in the administration of their city’s employee benefit programs, and are directly involved in reviewing and recommending improvements and changes to the Trust programs. Find your EBAC district.

Chair & At-large Eastern position 3
Terry Walsh

Executive Director of Employee &
Community Relations, Kennewick
terry.walsh@ci.kennewick.wa.us

Vice Chair & District 14
Emily Schuh
Administrative Services Director, Anacortes
emilys@cityofanacortes.org

District 1
Holly Pannell

City Clerk/Human Resources Manager, Colville
hpannell@colville.wa.us

District 2
Karen Sires

Human Resource Manager, Pullman
karen.sires@pullman-wa.gov

District 3
Dale Cantrell

Information Systems Director, Wenatchee
dcantrell@wenatcheewa.gov

District 4
Debbie Zabell, CMC

Deputy Finance Director/City Clerk, Toppenish
dzabell@cityoftoppenish.us

District 5
Jennifer Gorsuch

Administrative Services Director, Camas
jgorsuch@cityofcamas.us

District 6
Kelsey Geddes

Human Resources Generalist, Fife
kgeddes@cityoffife.org

District 7
Mathew Pruitt

Human Resource Director, Bothell
mathew.pruitt@bothellwa.gov

District 8
Steve Edin

Management Services Director, Mukilteo
sedin@mukilteowa.gov

District 12
Dee Roberts

City Clerk/Treasurer, South Bend
Dee.roberts@southbend-wa.gov

District 13
Regan Bolli

City Manager, Covington
rbolli@covingtonwa.gov

At-large statewide position 1
Jeanette Cefalo

Human Resources Director, Washougal
jeanette.cefalo@cityofwashougal.us

At-large statewide position 2
RJ Stevenson

Finance Director, Liberty Lake
rstevenson@libertylakewa.gov

At-large Western position 4
Jenna Richardson

Human Resources Manager, Bonney Lake
richardsonj@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

 

 


Elections & nominations

EBAC includes 15 members, one from each AWC Board District, 1–8, 12–14, two at large statewide positions, one western position and one eastern position. Trust member cities serve on the committee.

Committee members are nominated and elected by mayors and serve 3-year terms. Nominations & elections occur annually starting in May. Terms begin July 1.

Copyright © 2018 Association of Washington Cities