Employee Benefit Trust


Employee Benefits Advisory Committee (EBAC)

Committee members are involved in the administration of their employee benefit and wellness programs, and are directly involved in reviewing and recommending improvements and changes to the Trust programs. Find your EBAC district.

Chair & At-large Eastern position 3
Terry Walsh

Executive Director of Employee &
Community Relations, Kennewick
terry.walsh@ci.kennewick.wa.us

Vice Chair & District 14
Emily Schuh

Administrative Services Director, Anacortes
emilys@cityofanacortes.org

District 1
Holly Pannell

City Clerk/Human Resources Manager, Colville
hpannell@colville.wa.us

District 2
Karen Sires

Human Resource Manager, Pullman
karen.sires@pullman-wa.gov

District 3
Dale Cantrell

Information Systems Director, Wenatchee
dcantrell@wenatcheewa.gov

District 4
Debbie Zabell, CMC

Finance/Human Resources Director, Toppenish
dzabell@cityoftoppenish.us

District 5
Jennifer Gorsuch

Administrative Services Director, Camas
jgorsuch@cityofcamas.us

District 6
Kelsey Geddes

Human Resources Generalist, Fife
kgeddes@cityoffife.org

District 7
Mathew Pruitt

Human Resource Director, Bothell
mathew.pruitt@bothellwa.gov

District 8
Vacant

District 12
Dee Roberts

City Clerk/Treasurer, South Bend
Dee.roberts@southbend-wa.gov

District 13
Regan Bolli

City Manager, Covington
rbolli@covingtonwa.gov

At-large statewide position 1
Jeanette Cefalo

Human Resources Director, Washougal
jeanette.cefalo@cityofwashougal.us

At-large statewide position 2
RJ Stevenson

Finance Director, Liberty Lake
rstevenson@libertylakewa.gov

At-large Western position 4
Jenna Richardson

Human Resources Manager, Bonney Lake
richardsonj@ci.bonney-lake.wa.us

At-large noncity entity position 5
Vacant

 


Elections & nominations

EBAC includes 16 members, one from each AWC Board District, 1–8, 12–14, two at large statewide positions, one western position, one eastern position, and one at-large noncity position. Trust members who purchase core medical benefits serve on the committee.

Committee members go through a nomination and election process and serve 3-year terms. Nominations & elections occur annually starting in May. Terms begin July 1.

Copyright © 2018-2019 Association of Washington Cities