Risk Management Service Agency

Now seeking nominations

RMSA is seeking nominations/applications for the four positions up for election. The Operating Committee serves as an advisory body to the RMSA Board of Directors. Committee members are comprised of RMSA member entity staff and serve two-year terms. Committee members must be nominated by their mayor or chief executive. Nominated candidates must also complete an application. Nominations and applications are due by August 30. More

AWC RMSA Operating Committee Members

Chair – Position 3
Duncan Wilson
Town Administrator, Friday Harbor

Vice chair – Position 1
Dawn Masko
Deputy City Administrator, North Bend

Position 2
Kynda Browning
Clerk Treasurer, Tekoa

Position 4
John Millard
Clerk-Treasurer, Tenino

Position 5
Molly Towslee
City Clerk, Gig Harbor

Position 6
Abby Gribi
Town Administrator, Eatonville

Position 7
Brandy Rinearson
City Clerk, Port Orchard

Position 8
Brenda Martinez
City Clerk/HR Manager, Black Diamond

Position 9
Jord Wilson
City Administator, Pateros


Copyright © 2018-2019 Association of Washington Cities