Advocacy


Find legislators by:

Click on legislator name for committee assignments and address.


NameChamberDistrictEmailPhone
Frank ChoppWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 43 frank.chopp@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7920
Jamie PedersenWashington State SenateDistrict 43 jamie.pedersen@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7628
Nicole MacriWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 43 Nicole.Macri@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7826
Mike ChapmanWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 24 Mike.Chapman@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7916
Kevin Van De WegeWashington State SenateDistrict 24 kevin.vandewege@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7646
Steve TharingerWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 24 steve.tharinger@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7904
Ann RiversWashington State SenateDistrict 18 ann.rivers@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7634
Brandon VickWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 18 brandon.vick@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7850
Larry HoffWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 18 Larry.Hoff@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7812
Mike VolzWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 06 Mike.Volz@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7922
Jeff HolyWashington State SenateDistrict 06 jeff.holy@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7610
Jenny GrahamWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 06 Jenny.Graham@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7962
Mark SchoeslerWashington State SenateDistrict 09 mark.schoesler@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7620
Joe SchmickWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 09 joe.schmick@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7844
Mary DyeWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 09 Mary.Dye@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7942
Mike PellicciottiWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 30 Mike.Pellicciotti@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7898
Kristine ReevesWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 30 Kristine.Reeves@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7830
Claire WilsonWashington State SenateDistrict 30 Claire.Wilson@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7658
Brian BlakeWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 19 brian.blake@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7870
Dean TakkoWashington State SenateDistrict 19 dean.takko@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7636
Jim WalshWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 19 Jim.Walsh@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7806
Morgan IrwinWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 31 Morgan.Irwin@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7866
Drew StokesbaryWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 31 drew.stokesbary@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7846
Phil FortunatoWashington State SenateDistrict 31 phil.fortunato@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7660
Jeff MorrisWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 40 jeff.morris@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7970
Debra LekanoffWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 40 Debra.Lekanoff@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7800
Liz LovelettWashington State SenateDistrict 40 Liz.Lovelett@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7678
Carolyn EslickWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 39 carolyn.eslick@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7816
Keith WagonerWashington State SenateDistrict 39 Keith.Wagoner@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7676
Robert SutherlandWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 39 Robert.Sutherland@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7967
Maureen WalshWashington State SenateDistrict 16 maureen.walsh@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7630
Bill JenkinWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 16 Bill.Jenkin@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7836
Skyler RudeWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 16 Skyler.Rude@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7828
Sherry AppletonWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 23 sherry.appleton@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7934
Christine RolfesWashington State SenateDistrict 23 christine.rolfes@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7644
Drew HansenWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 23 drew.hansen@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7842
Tana SennWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 41 tana.senn@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7894
Lisa WellmanWashington State SenateDistrict 41 Lisa.Wellman@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7641
My-Linh ThaiWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 41 My-Linh.Thai@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7926
Amy WalenWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 48 Amy.Walen@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7848
Vandana SlatterWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 48 Vandana.Slatter@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7936
Patty KudererWashington State SenateDistrict 48 Patty.Kuderer@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7694
Doug EricksenWashington State SenateDistrict 42 doug.ericksen@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7682
Luanne Van WervenWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 42 luanne.vanwerven@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7980
Sharon ShewmakeWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 42 Sharon.Shewmake@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7854
Brad KlippertWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 08 brad.klippert@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7882
Sharon BrownWashington State SenateDistrict 08 sharon.brown@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7614
Matt BoehnkeWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 08 Matt.Boehnke@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7986
Bruce ChandlerWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 15 bruce.chandler@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7960
Jim HoneyfordWashington State SenateDistrict 15 jim.honeyford@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7684
Jeremie DufaultWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 15 Jeremie.Dufault@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7874
Mark MulletWashington State SenateDistrict 05 mark.mullet@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7608
Bill RamosWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 05 Bill.Ramos@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7852
Lisa CallanWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 05 Lisa.Callan@leg.wa.gov (360) 7786-7876
Pat SullivanWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 47 pat.sullivan@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7858
Debra EntenmanWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 47 Debra.Entenman@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7918
Mona DasWashington State SenateDistrict 47 mona.das@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7692
Derek StanfordWashington State SenateDistrict 01 derek.stanford@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7600
Shelley KlobaWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 01 Shelley.Kloba@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7900
Davina DuerrWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 01 Davina.Duerr@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7928
John LovickWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 44 John.Lovick@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7804
Steve HobbsWashington State SenateDistrict 44 steve.hobbs@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7686
Jared MeadWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 44 Jared.Mead@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7892
Michelle CaldierWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 26 michelle.caldier@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7802
Jesse YoungWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 26 jesse.young@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7964
Emily RandallWashington State SenateDistrict 26 emily.randall@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7650
Tim SheldonWashington State SenateDistrict 35 timothy.sheldon@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7668
Drew MacEwenWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 35 drew.macewen@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7902
Dan GriffeyWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 35 dan.griffey@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7966
Mike SteeleWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 12 Mike.Steele@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7832
Brad HawkinsWashington State SenateDistrict 12 brad.hawkins@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7622
Keith GoehnerWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 12 Keith.Goehner@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7954
Karen KeiserWashington State SenateDistrict 33 karen.keiser@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7664
Tina OrwallWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 33 tina.orwall@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7834
Mia GregersonWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 33 mia.gregerson@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7868
Eileen CodyWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 34 eileen.cody@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7978
Joe FitzgibbonWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 34 joe.fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7952
Joe NguyenWashington State SenateDistrict 34 Joe.Nguyen@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7667
Barbara BaileyWashington State SenateDistrict 10 barbara.bailey@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7618
Norma SmithWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 10 norma.smith@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7884
Dave PaulWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 10 Dave.Paul@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7914
Paul HarrisWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 17 paul.harris@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7976
Lynda WilsonWashington State SenateDistrict 17 lynda.wilson@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7632
Vicki KraftWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 17 Vicki.Kraft@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7994
Larry SpringerWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 45 larry.springer@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7822
Roger GoodmanWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 45 roger.goodman@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7878
Manka DhingraWashington State SenateDistrict 45 Manka.Dhingra@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7672
Richard DeBoltWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 20 richard.debolt@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7896
Ed OrcuttWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 20 ed.orcutt@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7990
John BraunWashington State SenateDistrict 20 john.braun@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7638
Joel KretzWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 07 joel.kretz@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7988
Shelly ShortWashington State SenateDistrict 07 shelly.short@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7612
Jacquelin MaycumberWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 07 Jacquelin.Maycumber@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7908
Judy WarnickWashington State SenateDistrict 13 judy.warnick@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7624
Tom DentWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 13 tom.dent@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7932
Alex YbarraWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 13 alex.ybarra@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7808
Randi BeckerWashington State SenateDistrict 02 randi.becker@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7602
J.T. WilcoxWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 02 jt.wilcox@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7912
Andrew BarkisWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 02 Andrew.Barkis@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7824
Strom PetersonWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 21 strom.peterson@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7950
Marko LiiasWashington State SenateDistrict 21 marko.liias@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7640
Lillian Ortiz-SelfWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 21 lillian.ortiz-self@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7972
John McCoyWashington State SenateDistrict 38 john.mccoy@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7674
Mike SellsWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 38 mike.sells@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7840
June RobinsonWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 38 june.robinson@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7864
Jeannie DarneilleWashington State SenateDistrict 27 Jeannie.Darneille@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7652
Laurie JinkinsWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 27 laurie.jinkins@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7930
Jake FeyWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 27 jake.fey@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7974
Steve O'BanWashington State SenateDistrict 28 steve.oban@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7654
Christine KilduffWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 28 christine.kilduff@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7958
Mari LeavittWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 28 Mari.Leavitt@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7890
Steve ConwayWashington State SenateDistrict 29 steve.conway@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7656
Steve KirbyWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 29 steve.kirby@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7996
Melanie MorganWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 29 Melanie.Morgan@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7906
Sam HuntWashington State SenateDistrict 22 sam.hunt@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7642
Laurie DolanWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 22 Laurie.Dolan@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7940
Beth DoglioWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 22 Beth.Doglio@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7992
Cindy RyuWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 32 cindy.ryu@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7880
Jesse SalomonWashington State SenateDistrict 32 Jesse.Salomon@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7662
Lauren DavisWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 32 Lauren.Davis@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7910
Hans ZeigerWashington State SenateDistrict 25 hans.zeiger@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7648
Chris GildonWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 25 Chris.Gildon@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7968
Kelly ChambersWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 25 Kelly.Chambers@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7948
Zack HudginsWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 11 zack.hudgins@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7956
Bob HasegawaWashington State SenateDistrict 11 bob.hasegawa@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7616
Steve BergquistWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 11 steve.bergquist@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7862
Eric PettigrewWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 37 eric.pettigrew@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7838
Sharon Tomiko SantosWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 37 sharontomiko.santos@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7944
Rebecca SaldañaWashington State SenateDistrict 37 Rebecca.Saldana@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7688
Reuven CarlyleWashington State SenateDistrict 36 reuven.carlyle@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7670
Gael TarletonWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 36 gael.tarleton@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7860
Noel FrameWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 36 Noel.Frame@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7814
David FrocktWashington State SenateDistrict 46 david.frockt@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7690
Gerry PolletWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 46 gerry.pollet@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7886
Javier ValdezWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 46 Javier.Valdez@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7818
Curtis KingWashington State SenateDistrict 14 curtis.king@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7626
Gina MosbruckerWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 14 gina.mosbrucker@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7856
Chris CorryWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 14 Chris.Corry@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7810
Timm OrmsbyWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 03 timm.ormsby@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7946
Andy BilligWashington State SenateDistrict 03 andy.billig@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7604
Marcus RiccelliWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 03 marcus.riccelli@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7888
Bob McCaslinWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 04 bob.mccaslin@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7820
Matt SheaWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 04 matt.shea@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7984
Mike PaddenWashington State SenateDistrict 04 mike.padden@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7606
Sharon WylieWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 49 sharon.wylie@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7924
Monica Jurado StonierWashington House of RepresentativesDistrict 49 Monica.Stonier@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7872
Annette ClevelandWashington State SenateDistrict 49 annette.cleveland@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7696
Copyright © 2018-2019 Association of Washington Cities