Advocacy


Find legislators by: Title

Click on legislator name for committee assignments and address.


NameChamberDistrictEmailPhone
Guy Palumbo District 01 Guy.Palumbo@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7600
Randi BeckerWashington State SenateDistrict 02 randi.becker@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7602
Andy BilligWashington State SenateDistrict 03 andy.billig@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7604
Mike PaddenWashington State SenateDistrict 04 mike.padden@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7606
Mark MulletWashington State SenateDistrict 05 mark.mullet@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7608
Jeff HolyWashington State SenateDistrict 06 jeff.holy@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7610
Shelly ShortWashington State SenateDistrict 07 shelly.short@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7612
Sharon BrownWashington State SenateDistrict 08 sharon.brown@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7614
Mark SchoeslerWashington State SenateDistrict 09 mark.schoesler@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7620
Barbara BaileyWashington State SenateDistrict 10 barbara.bailey@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7618
Bob HasegawaWashington State SenateDistrict 11 bob.hasegawa@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7616
Brad HawkinsWashington State SenateDistrict 12 brad.hawkins@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7622
Judy WarnickWashington State SenateDistrict 13 judy.warnick@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7624
Curtis KingWashington State SenateDistrict 14 curtis.king@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7626
Jim HoneyfordWashington State SenateDistrict 15 jim.honeyford@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7684
Maureen WalshWashington State SenateDistrict 16 maureen.walsh@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7630
Lynda WilsonWashington State SenateDistrict 17 lynda.wilson@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7632
Ann RiversWashington State SenateDistrict 18 ann.rivers@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7634
Dean TakkoWashington State SenateDistrict 19 dean.takko@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7636
John BraunWashington State SenateDistrict 20 john.braun@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7638
Marko LiiasWashington State SenateDistrict 21 marko.liias@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7640
Sam HuntWashington State SenateDistrict 22 sam.hunt@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7642
Christine RolfesWashington State SenateDistrict 23 christine.rolfes@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7644
Kevin Van De WegeWashington State SenateDistrict 24 kevin.vandewege@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7646
Hans ZeigerWashington State SenateDistrict 25 hans.zeiger@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7648
Emily RandallWashington State SenateDistrict 26 emily.randall@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7650
Jeannie DarneilleWashington State SenateDistrict 27 Jeannie.Darneille@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7652
Steve O'BanWashington State SenateDistrict 28 steve.oban@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7654
Steve ConwayWashington State SenateDistrict 29 steve.conway@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7656
Claire WilsonWashington State SenateDistrict 30 Claire.Wilson@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7658
Phil FortunatoWashington State SenateDistrict 31 phil.fortunato@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7660
Jesse SalomonWashington State SenateDistrict 32 Jesse.Salomon@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7662
Karen KeiserWashington State SenateDistrict 33 karen.keiser@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7664
Joe NguyenWashington State SenateDistrict 34 Joe.Nguyen@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7667
Tim SheldonWashington State SenateDistrict 35 timothy.sheldon@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7668
Reuven CarlyleWashington State SenateDistrict 36 reuven.carlyle@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7670
Rebecca SaldañaWashington State SenateDistrict 37 Rebecca.Saldana@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7688
John McCoyWashington State SenateDistrict 38 john.mccoy@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7674
Keith WagonerWashington State SenateDistrict 39 Keith.Wagoner@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7676
Liz LovelettWashington State SenateDistrict 40 Liz.Lovelett@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7678
Lisa WellmanWashington State SenateDistrict 41 Lisa.Wellman@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7641
Doug EricksenWashington State SenateDistrict 42 doug.ericksen@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7682
Jamie PedersenWashington State SenateDistrict 43 jamie.pedersen@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7628
Steve HobbsWashington State SenateDistrict 44 steve.hobbs@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7686
Manka DhingraWashington State SenateDistrict 45 Manka.Dhingra@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7672
David FrocktWashington State SenateDistrict 46 david.frockt@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7690
Mona DasWashington State SenateDistrict 47 mona.das@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7692
Patty KudererWashington State SenateDistrict 48 Patty.Kuderer@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7694
Annette ClevelandWashington State SenateDistrict 49 annette.cleveland@leg.wa.gov (360) 786-7696
Copyright © 2018-2019 Association of Washington Cities